Home / Product Review

Product Review

Share your honest thoughts and help fellow equestrians make informed choices. We're not looking for praise; we're seeking your genuine experiences to continuously improve our offerings.
All pictures
Mine
Create a post
All TrailEquestrian fitnessOutfit inspirationDressageJumpEventingHunterHorseRiderShowsQuestionBridle
Most recent
Filter
wendyvi
PS Squad
12/04/24-18:55
💕Summer vibes 💕
Today I could ride outside again and I am Sooooo happy that my horse is sweet and brave again. After being very sick and scared of everything this is a big step forwards. I’m wearing my brand new pink cecil baselayer. Perfect for this weather! 20 degrees and it’s not to warm And not to cold. Also tried out my new Nirak briddle. He was nice on it, but I didn’t notice a very big change. He looks lovely in it though 😍 of course with a beautifull ps browband, raspberry. And a lilac saddle pad, summer limited edition. Ohhhh and I’m a HUGE fan of the ps socks 💕🙏🏼 perfect fit, elastic and love the line on the toes.
Lorena
Rising Star
12/04/24-13:41
Juliette Riding Tights
I love these tights!! Very comfy, a bit to long for my legs but that’s fine. New favorit piece! 🥰
JosefinS
Rising Star
12/04/24-10:51
Pink pearls
One of my favourites is this pink saddle pad with pearls, so classy.
Suggested mission See all
Share a first PS Product review
30
Kate S.
Equestrian PRO
11/04/24-14:54 (edited on 11/04/24-14:57)
Golden
I love love love the new Golden color! Here it is compared to Natural and Light Sand. I think I expected it to be closer to Natural than it is - it's definitely gold! Very pretty; I can't wait to get it on my horse. It's a cloudy day today - I think it will shine more in the sun! And the quote makes me laugh 😋
Toni
PS Squad
10/04/24-21:05
Glitter and wine ❤️
I’m obsessed with the Christmas stardust pads 😍 The shine is beyond! They look so stunning on the horse 🐎 Matched with a base layer and off course my favourite Juliette tights with the best fit and grip if you wish to ride in something lighter and not to warm. ❤️
Insta_Santa_Monica✨
Equestrian PRO
10/04/24-14:37
Perfect dressage outfit for daily training
Couple years ago when I saw the saddle pads and bandages from PS of Sweden for the first time, I was absolutely is shock how beautiful they look, how carefully they can be made, and how wonderful their patterns and details are. Even the Logo is delicate and pretty for me. I have had this blue set for a longer time and nothing has broken during repeated washing. I like to dress my horse nicely even for regular training, so this set is perfect for me🩵
NathalieH
Rising Star
09/04/24-20:49
PS OF SWEDEN BOW DRESSAGE SADDLE PAD & BANDAGES AQUA
I use this set for a Photoshoot! The colour aqua looks very good on him🤍🩵. Happy with this picture of us🥰
BerengereA
PS Squad
09/04/24-14:37
Springtime is the time for green!
I love the jade color so much ! so happy to wear a Toska shirt in this color this time ! And believe me or not it is the fist time for me to wear a pair of Psos socks !!! And the winner is … !!! I really should have bought them earlier , no more tightness at all on the top of my calfs.